Middle School
ADMINISTRATION & OFFICE STAFF
  • Name:
    Matthew Horne
    Position:
    Middle School Principal
    E-mail:
    mhorne@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Middle School Office
  • Name:
    Michael Gohde
    Position:
    Middle School Associate Principal - Director of Co-Curricular Activities
    E-mail:
    mgohde@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Karen Hansen
    Position:
    Counselor
    E-mail:
    khansen@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Middle School Office
  • Name:
    Lina Lopez
    Position:
    Counselor
    E-mail:
    llopez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Middle School Office
  • Name:
    Maria Teresa Alvarado
    Position:
    MS Office Assistant
    E-mail:
    mtalvarado@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Middle School Office
  • Name:
    Michelle Vargas
    Position:
    MS Principal's Assistant
    E-mail:
    dmvargas@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    Middle School Office
  • Name:
    Juan Carlos Londoño
    Position:
    Permanent substitute
    E-mail:
    jclondono@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Ernesto Moreno
    Position:
    Permanent Substitute
    E-mail:
    emoreno@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Giovanni Hurtado
    Position:
    Permanent Substitute
    E-mail:
    ghurtado@cng.edu
    Ext #:
ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS DEPARTMENT
  • Name:
    Katrina Garibotto
    Position:
    PAP English 7th Grade - Literacy Coach
    E-mail:
    kgaribotto@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Gretchen Miller
    Position:
    PAP English 8th grade - Humanities 7th grade
    E-mail:
    gmiller@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Courtney Forman
    Position:
    Fusion English 6th to 8th grade
    E-mail:
    cforman@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Rebekah Gerard
    Position:
    PAP English 6th - English 8th
    E-mail:
    rgerard@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Ryan Dierdorff
    Position:
    English 6th grade - PAP 8th grade
    E-mail:
    rdierdorff@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Wendy Quick
    Position:
    Modified English 6th to 8th grade - Humanities 7th & 8th grade
    E-mail:
    wquick@cng.edu
    Ext #:
WORLD LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT
  • Name:
    Maria Lucia Gómez
    Position:
    SNL 1/3
    E-mail:
    mlgomez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Monica Chaves
    Position:
    SNL 2 / 4
    E-mail:
    mchaves@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Ernesto Quitian
    Position:
    French 1, 2 & 3
    E-mail:
    equitian@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Chin-Mei Yu
    Position:
    Mandarin 1, 2 & 3
    E-mail:
    cyu@cng.edu
    Ext #:
FINE AND PERFORMING ARTS DEPARTMENT
  • Name:
    Patricia Uribe
    Position:
    Art 1 & 2 - Crafts
    E-mail:
    puribe@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Zachary Oldham
    Position:
    Drama 6th to 8th grade
    E-mail:
    zoldham@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Katherine Jubert
    Position:
    Music 6th to 8th grade
    E-mail:
    kjubert@cng.edu
    Ext #:
MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT
  • Name:
    Cassandra O'Brien
    Position:
    PAP Algebra 7th grade & General Math 6th grade
    E-mail:
    cobrien@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Amy Regier
    Position:
    PAP Algebra 7th Grade - Algebra 8th Grade
    E-mail:
    aregier@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Michelle Koo
    Position:
    General Math 6th grade - Pre Algebra 7th grade
    E-mail:
    mkoo@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Tamany Hall
    Position:
    PAP Algebra 8th grade - Algebra 8th grade
    E-mail:
    thall@cng.du
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Susie Caruana
    Position:
    Gen Math 6th grade - PAP Pre Algebra 6th grade
    E-mail:
    scaruana@cng.edu
    Ext #:
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH
  • Name:
    Clemencia Toro
    Position:
    Health 6th, 7th
    E-mail:
    cltoro@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Maria Alicia Orozco
    Position:
    House System Coordinator
    E-mail:
    maorozco@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Juan Baldion
    Position:
    PE 6th to 8th grade
    E-mail:
    jbaldion@cng.edu
    Ext #:
    https://sites.google.com/a/cng.edu/ms-physical-education-juan/
  • Name:
    Dan Turcotte
    Position:
    PE 6th to 8th grade
    E-mail:
    dturcotte@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Ana Maria Molina
    Position:
    DANCE
    E-mail:
    ammolina@cng.edu
    Ext #:
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
  • Name:
    Nicolette Was
    Position:
    Science 6th grade - PAP Science 7th grade
    E-mail:
    nwas@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Pamela Toman
    Position:
    Science 7th grade - PAP Science 7th grade
    E-mail:
    ptoman@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Seamus Doran
    Position:
    PAP Science 8th grade - Leadership
    E-mail:
    sdoran@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Kelly Hayden
    Position:
    Science 6th grade
    E-mail:
    khayden@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Alexander Stevens
    Position:
    Science 7th & 8th grade
    E-mail:
    astevens@cng.edu
    Ext #:
SOCIALES DEPARTMENT
  • Name:
    Cristina Casas
    Position:
    Sociales 6th grade - Advanced Social 6th grade
    E-mail:
    ccasas@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Ma. Alex Gonzalez
    Position:
    Sociales 7th grade - Advanced Sociales 7th grade
    E-mail:
    magonzalez@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    German Amaya
    Position:
    Sociales 8th grade - Advances Sociales 8th grade
    E-mail:
    gamaya@cng.edu
    Ext #:
SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT
  • Name:
    Nicholas Kolentse
    Position:
    Social Studies 6th grade - Leadership
    E-mail:
    nkolentse@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Zachary Oldham
    Position:
    Social Studies 6th grade
    E-mail:
    zoldham@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Ryan Kopf
    Position:
    Social Studies 6th & 7th grade
    E-mail:
    rkopf@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Michael Malloy
    Position:
    Social Studies 7th & 8th grade
    E-mail:
    mmalloy@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Wesley Lail
    Position:
    Social Studies 8th grade - PAP Social Studies 8th grade
    E-mail:
    wlail@cng.edu
    Ext #:
ESPAÑOL DEPARTMENT
  • Name:
    Soledad Mesa
    Position:
    Español 6th & 7th grade - PAP Español 6th & 7th
    E-mail:
    smesa@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Andres Barrero
    Position:
    Español 7th & 8th grade - PAP Español 7th & 8th grade
    E-mail:
    abarrero@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Xenia Vives
    Position:
    Español 7th & 8th grade - PAP Español 8th grade
    E-mail:
    xvives@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Adriana Gualteros
    Position:
    Español 6th & 8th grade - PAP Español 6th & 8th grade
    E-mail:
    agualteros@cng.edu
    Ext #:
  • Name:
    Maria Patricia Mesa
    Position:
    PAP Español 7th grade
    E-mail:
    mpmesa@cng.edu
    Ext #:
TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
  • Name:
    Jean Carlo Jursich
    Position:
    Computers Science 6th to 8th grade
    E-mail:
    jjursich@cng.edu
    Ext #:
CHARACTER EDUCATION (RELIGION & ETHICS)
  • Name:
    Carlos Amaya
    Position:
    F.I.V.E. 1, 2 & 3
    E-mail:
    camaya@cng.edu
    Ext #:

2012 © COLEGIO NUEVA GRANADA. All Rights Reserved